Daily Archives: November 30, 2009

I did it!

It’s the last day of November, and I blogged every.single.day! Woo!

How about a few pictures from our weekend? I took a bunch!

Friday was Thanksgiving, part 2, at my mom’s house. The kids all napped while the adults ate. It was pure, unadulterated heaven!

My sister brought them back Yo Gabba Gabba t-shirts from the show they went to in NYC. Cute!
IMG_6931

IMG_6929

Saturday, we joined some of my sister’s friends as they tailgated before the LSU game. The boys had fun being boys.

IMG_6962

IMG_6972

IMG_6990

IMG_7006

While my niece liked rolling around in the leaves.
IMG_6983

And then on Sunday, we went to the mall to do Santa pictures, but we all know how those turned out…
IMG_7008

and afterwards, we took them on the carousel. The boys loved it so much, they threw tantrums when it was time to leave. Fun times!
IMG_7027

Oh yeah, and today’s my last day for Cans for Comments. Let’s make it a strong ending!